Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

**Catherine Adams, ADHD Consultant

& Parenting Coach

5525 Shooters Hill Ln.

Fairfax, VA  22032

(703) 738-9984

adamsadhdconsult@verizon.net

 

Leigh Ann Cahill, Education Placement

1015 N. Quaker Lane

Alexandria, VA  22302

703-671-8316

LACahill@independentschooloptions.org

 

Laurie Chester, Academic Coaching and Homework Support

2417 Taylor Ave.

Alexandria, VA  22302

703-739-0299

getitdoneabc@comcast.net

 

**Robyn Honiberg, Education Advocate

8280 Greensboro Drive

Suite 601

McLean, VA 22102

(703) 295-0844

robyn.honiberg@cox.net

 

**Nancy Katz, Coach

4427 Shirley Gate Road

Fairfax, VA  22030

703-591-4099

nancy@nancykatz.com

 

Kim Smith Kidd, Coach

1120 Key Drive

Alexandria, VA  22302

703-281-2805

coachksk@comcast.net

 

**Lynn Marcinek, ACG, AD/HD Coach

6202 Point Cir

Centreville,VA   20120-1161

703-803-6594

lmarcinek@cox.net

 

**Core Participants of the group

 

Sandy Maynard, AD/HD Coach-Adult

Catalytic Coaching

1368 Euclid Street NW #405

Washington, DC 20009

202-884-0063

info@sandymaynard.com

 

Terri Pilkerton, Coach-Women & Girls

4703 Wilson Blvd.

Arlington, VA    22203-1511

(703) 928-8288

terripilkerton@netzero.com

 

**Anne Roberts, Learning Coach for Underachieving Teens

7806 Oak St

Falls Church, VA           22043-3122

703-641-8940

coach@brainrelief.org

 

Ilene Schwartz, Education Consultant

Strategic Educational Solutions

Arlington, VA   

703-527-7472

edsolver@comcast.net

 

Annette Spector, Education Consultant

Diagnostic and Ed. Resources

115 Rowell Court, Suite 2

Falls Church, VA 22046

(703) 534-5180

spector@der-online.com